Free Valorant SENTINELS OF LIGHT COLLECTION redeem code skins

FREE Valorant Sentinels of Light Collection

How to Redeem Codes in Valorant “Sentinels of Light Collection”

-To redeem codes in Valorant, follow these steps:
-Visit the official Valorant redeem page
-Enter a working code.
-Tap on redeem.
-Login to Valorant to get your Sentinels of Light Collection.

FREE Valorant Sentinels of Light Collection redeem code SENTINELS OF LIGHT skins

Valorant Sentinels of Light Collection Code

Get Free Valorant Sentinels of Light Collection free download code

The new Valorant Sentinels of Light collection was released on the 21st of July 2021. The set has a mystical feel with a crystalline structure within each weapon, and each skins comes with three variants. The set features a knife, sheriff, vandal, operator and ares. Prices will be released later today. While Valorant is simple to explain, it’s hard to master. One either plays as an attacker or a defender and each match stretches out into, at most, 24 rounds, where the teams switch sides at half-time. In Valorant, players compete for objectives; Attackers are tasked to plant an explosive called The Spike, while the defenders need to either eliminate each enemy or defuse the bomb. A team has to prevail in 13 rounds to completely win a match, which means games can take quite a bit of time to finish. Between each round, players earn a number of credits depending on how well they did in the round prior.

How to use Sentinels of Light skins code

click on the download button Valorant Sentinels of Light skins Code
a new offers pop up, choose one offer, click on it
complet the offer on the new browser tab to the end
when you complete the survey correctly the download will unlock automatically
the download will begin automatically

Unlock and Download Free Valorant Sentinels of Light Skins

Valorant also has a large variety of agents to choose from. These include the following: Astra, Breach, Brimstone, Cypher, Jett, Killjoy, Omen, Phoenix, Raze, Reyna, Sage, Skye, Sova, Viper, and Yoru. Each agent has their own special array of abilities. For beginners, there are five that already come unlocked: Brimstone, Jett, Phoenix, Sage, and Sova. Let’s begin with the game graphics. Valorant has 5 maps: Bind, Haven, Split, Ascent, and Icebox. Even from a beginner’s perspective, the maps are very detailed and each has its own unique spin so that players can practice a variety of strategies. That said, as mentioned earlier, Valorant isn’t about graphics, it’s about intense, tactical and challenging combat. To assemble a team of five and communicate one’s way to victory is, of course, the best course of action. The game also offers the option to speak to your team whether you use push-to-talk or sound detection. While this method is very convenient for discussing strategies and having fun with teammates, it also opens the grounds up to toxic players.

Scroll to Top